Bourjois 34 ROSE D’OR blusher

9 Mar

20140309-091751 pm.jpg

20140309-091727 pm.jpg

As I have said many of a time I have been addicted to bourjois! Today I’m doing a review on this wonderful blusher. Can I say just to get this started this smells so good. It reminds me of Marylin Monroe or Elizabeth Taylor . It’s such a vintage smell I’m not sure whether that makes any sense whatsoever. But it does! It is a lovely colour and gives a natural shine. It’s a wee bit sparkly but not over the top. It comes in lovely style packaging and is complete with a mirror and brush!!! The only down side is that it is sort of hard to pick up onto your brush maybe it’s just my brushes aren’t very good but I have to pick up some on my finger and blend in with the brush that way ! Overly all a very good purchase

Leave a Reply

