My retro bag! :)

2 Aug

It was funny the other day I was talking to my friend. I said I’ve got a reetro bag but the actual way of saying it is retro and she was like you mean retro and we were laughing ! Just a random story but while we are on the subject I’ve got a really nice bag I purchased from Eason for 20.00 which is really cool its star wars and I’m not really a star wars fan never watched a movie though my favorite character is Jabba the Hutt. His laugh makes me laugh every time !
On with the bag , its a really handy bag and I’ve put some scary stories key rings in to accessorize it a bit ! To buy the bag on amazon here is the link http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B005P5CEJU/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?qid=1374750330&sr=8-3&pi=SL75 Hope you liked the post !
Miss gimme fashion
By the way my orange teddies are called naughty naughty keifer I bought 2 cause they were so damn cute.
To buy them click on the link http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B002D33MBG/ref=mp_s_a_1_fkmr1_1?qid=1374750146&sr=8-1-fkmr1&pi=SL75 ( there were no key rings left but there were teddies.)

Leave a Reply

